

OFFICERS & COMMITTEE 2022

President

Vacant

Vice Presidents

Roger Chapple Jennifer George John Harman Keith Hiscock

Chair

Alan Rowland

Vice Chair

Belinda Cox

Secretary

Michael Williams

Treasurer

Chris Dee

Membership Secretary

Sandra Rowland

Committee Members

Richard Breese	(2020-2023)
Roger Chapple	(2020-2023)
Andrew Cleave	(2021-2024)
André Coutanche	(2021-2024)
Trevor Dobie	(2021-2024)
Jennifer George	(2021-2024)
John Hedger	(co-opted)
Keith Hiscock	(2021-2024)
Tim Jones	(2022-2025)
Chris Pawson	(2021-2024)
John Tyrer	(co-opted)
Chris Webster	(2021-2024)

Co-options

John Hedger – Annual Report Editor Robert Irving – Lundy Marine Protected Area Advisory Group Representative John Tyrer – Photo Library

Non-Committee posts

Island Representative: Sue Waterfield Bird Ringing Coordinator: Tony Taylor Honorary Independent Examiner: Bill Williams

◄ Plumose anemones covering the pilings under the Lundy jetty (photo:Rosie Ellis).