LUNDY FIELD SOCIETY ANNUAL REPORT 2017

(67th Report)

OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2017

President: DIANA KEAST Vice Presidents: PROFESSOR JENNIFER GEORGE JOHN HARMAN DR KEITH HISCOCK DR MYRTLE TERNSTROM BEM Chairman: DR KEITH HISCOCK Vice Chairman: ALAN ROWLAND Honorary Secretary: MICHAEL WILLIAMS Honorary Treasurer: ROGER CHAPPLE Honorary Membership Secretary: SANDRA ROWLAND Committee: ANDREW CLEAVE MBE (2015-2018) BELINDA COX (2016 - 2019)ANDRÉ COUTANCHE (2015 - 2018)CHRISTOPHER DEE (2015-2018) PROFESSOR TOM DICKINS (2016-2019) TREVOR DOBIE (2015 - 2018)PROFESSOR JENNIFER GEORGE (2015-2018) PROFESSOR JOHN HEDGER (2015-2018) TIM JONES (2016-2019) DIANA KEAST (2015-2018) CHRIS WEBSTER (2015-2018) Lundy Marine Protected Area Advisory Group Representative: ROBERT IRVING (co-opted) Non-Committee posts: Island Representative: **GRANT SHERMAN** Bird Ringing Coordinator: TONY TAYLOR Editor, Annual Report: TIM DAVIS