LUNDY FIELD SOCIETY ANNUAL REPORT 2014

(64th Report)

OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2014

President: SIR JACK HAYWARD

Vice Presidents: PROFESSOR JENNIFER GEORGE

> JOHN A. HARMAN DR KEITH HISCOCK DIANA P. KEAST

DR MYRTLE TERNSTROM BEM

Chairman: DR KEITH HISCOCK

Vice Chairman: ALAN ROWLAND

Honorary Secretary: MICHAEL WILLIAMS

Honorary Treasurer: **ROGER CHAPPLE**

Honorary Membership

Secretary: SANDRA ROWLAND

Committee: ANDREW CLEAVE MBE (2012-2015)

> BELINDA COX (2013-2016) ANDRÉ COUTANCHE (2012-2015) TIM DAVIS (2012-2015)TREVOR DOBIE (2012-2015) PROFESSOR JENNIFER GEORGE (2012-2015) PROFESSOR JOHN HEDGER (2012-2015)

> DIANA P. KEAST (2012-2015) CHRIS WEBSTER (2012-2015)

Lundy Marine Protected Area

Advisory Group Representative: ROBERT IRVING (co-opted)

Non-Committee posts:

Island Representative: **GRANT SHERMAN** Bird Ringing Coordinator: **TONY TAYLOR**